My thoughts about culture and our present conditions. As Dianne Moore says in Learning to Love a Wounded World, "This requires a willingness to feel everything…. the horror and the beauty of what is here…. the fear and the Love.”

Reunion in the wild

Don’t much care for the Whitney Houston touch, but this speaks for itself:

  

And I can’t explain this: while I was watching this the first time, Jacques came in the room and started working real hard to get my attention, pretty soon he was jumping all over me just like the lion was doing at the same time in the video.  I figure it has to be something he was reading from me.

Leave a Reply

